## REVISED CENTRAL COURT SCHEDULE:

	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday
9:00 a.m.	District Court	District Court		District Court	District Court
	36-3-04	36-1-02		36-2-01	36-3-01
	Hopewell	Beaver Falls		Freedom	New Brighton
	MDJ Swihart	MDJ Livingston		MDJ Howe	MDJ Nicholson
	(Aliquippa, Hopewell, Hanover, Independence, Frankfort Springs, South Heights)	(Beaver Falls, Eastvale, Fallston, Patterson Heights, Patterson Twp., West Mayfield, White Twp.)		(Freedom, Conway, East Rochester, Economy Borough, Rochester Borough, New Sewickley Twp.)	(New Brighton, Daugherty Twp., Ellwood City, Franklin Twp., Marion Twp., North Sewickley Twp., Pulaski Twp., Rochester Twp.)
10:30 a.m.	District Court	District Court		District Court	District Court
	36-2-02	36-1-01		36-3-02	36-3-03
	Brighton Twp.	Ambridge		Chippewa	Center Twp.
	MDJ Finn (Beaver, Bridgewater, Brighton Twp., Glasgow, Industry, Midland, Ohioville, Vanport)	MDJ Hladio (Ambridge, Baden, Harmony Twp.)		MDJ Loughner (Chippewa, Darlington, Darlington Twp., Big Beaver, Homewood, Koppel, New Galilee, South Beaver Twp.)	MDJ Schafer (Center, Monaca, Potter Twp., Georgetown, Greene Twp., Hookstown, Shippingport, Raccoon Twp.)
1:30 p.m.	Specially set cases	Specially set cases		Specially set cases	Specially set cases

designated day falls on a Monday of the first week of trial term or the Friday of the second week, schedule cases or	1
/ednesday.	